KREISMUSIKVERBAND AHRWEILER 

GEMEINSAM

MEHR

ERREICHEN

Unsere Mitgliedsvereine (Stand: Januar 2017; unsortierte Liste):

Verein

Internetseite (falls vorhanden)
Stadtorchester Adenau e.V. www.stadtorchester-adenau.de
Tambourcorps Adenau e.V. www.tambourcorps-adenau.de
Spielmannszug Ahrweiler e.V. www.spielmannszug-ahrweiler.de
Blasorchester Altenahr e.V. www.blasorchester-altenahr.npage.de
Limbachtaler Musikanten e.V. www.limbachtaler-musikanten.de
Blasorchester Brohltal e.V. www.blasorchesterbrohltal.de
Spielmannszug Blau Weiss e.V. www.spielmannszug-blau-weiss.de
Musikvereinigung Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler 1910 e.V. www.musikvereinigung-aw.de
Musikclub "Fidelio" 1919 Brohl e.V. www.musikclub-fidelio.de
Tambourcorps "Blau-Weiß" Dernaue e.V.  
Tambourcorps Edelweiß Züllighoven e.V.  
Blasorchester 1868 Hönningen/Ahr e.V. www.blasorchester-hoenningen.de
Bergmusikanten Hoffeld e.V. www.bergmusikanten-hoffeld.de
Musikverein Hümmeln e.V. www.musikverein-huemmel.de
Blasorchester Insul e.V. www.blasorchester-insul.de
Musikvereinigung Hohe Acht e.V www.mv-hohe-acht.de
Blaskapelle Kesselling e.V.  
Musikfreunde Lantershofen e.V. www.lantershofen.de/dorf-vereine/musikfreunde/aktuelles
Kirchdauner Dorf-Musikanten e.V. www.kirchdaunerdorfmusikanten.de
Blaskapelle Lind e.V. www.lind-ahr.de/5uli2.htm
Spielmannszug Löhndorf e.V.  
Original Goldbach-Musikanten Kempenich e.V. www.goldbach-musikanten.de
Musikverein Niederheckenbach e.V. www.musikverein-niederheckenbach.de
Tambourcorps Oberwinter e.V. www.tambourcorps-oberwinter.de
Spielmannszug "Rheinklänge" Remagen e.V. www.rheinklaenge-remagen.de
Stadtsoldatenkorps Remagen 1937 e.V. www.stadtsoldaten-remagen.de
Spielmannszug "Freiweg" Sinzig e.V. www.spielmannszug-freiweg-sinzig.de
Tambour und Fanfarencorps "Blau-Weiß" Unkelbach e.v. www.tbw-unkelbach.de
Blaskapelle Weibern e.V. www.blaskapelle-weibern.de
Wershofener Musikanten e.V. www.wershofener-musikanten.de
Fanfarencorps "Rot-Weiß" 1960 Hönningen/Ahr e.V. www.fanfarencorps-hoenningen.de
Spielmannszug KG Bad Breisig www.kg-breisig.de/spielmannszug

Back to top